Rock Jungle Fitness (RJF)

Free Summer climbing

Through the summer, we have booked select Sunday evenings at Rock Jungle Fitness' west end location.  Every evening session runs from 6-9 pm.  Please bring your member card!  Dates for these events are:

  • Sunday, April 9, 2017
  • Sunday, April 30, 2017
  • Sunday, May 14, 2017
  • Sunday, May 28, 2017
  • Sunday, June 4, 2017
  • Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017

 

Rock Jungle West End Location:

10247 184 Street NW

Edmonton, AB

 

 

 

University of Alberta Climbing Complex 

Location

University of Alberta - Wilson Climbing Centre

Corner of 87 Ave and 114 Street
University of Alberta

Edmonton, AB

 

ACC Edmonton membership benefits

  • 15/10/5% discount on drop in/monthly/annual passes.
  • Discounted pricing for instructional programs/courses
  • Discounted pricing for UACC Climbing Series Events
  • A valid ACC Edmonton section membership card must be presented at the time of entry
  • All members are subject to all UACC policies and procedures, including annual Access Membership Fees
  • Visit the Wilson Climbing Centre webpage for more info

 

Vertically Inclined Climbing Gym (VIRG)

Location

8523 Argyll Road

Edmonton, AB

ACC Edmonton membership benefits

  • 10% discount on 10-visit pass
  • 10% discount on six-month passes
  • A valid ACC Edmonton membership card must be presented at the time of purchase
  • All members are subject to all Vertically Inclined policies and procedures